Written 1982, words and music copyright by Todd West


        1.. Ultrasonic Flashback
        Land Of Infantile Purpose
        2.. I. Battle Against The
         Good Magician / Repulsion

        3.. II. The Evil Magician
        4.. III The Covenant
        5.. Keeper Of The Truce

6.. No Stoned In Here
7.. Zombie
8.. Product Of A Mad Guitarist
9.. Maniac's Lunacy / The Story Teller
10.. Wormwood (82)

free counters

Support this Artist:

The Underground

^Since 2013^

^Since 1996^

Click here to sign-up or login for Social Chat
Mobile Users Click Here