Cookbook of progressive metal

Written 12/86 - 1/87, words and music copyright by Todd West.


        1.. Conformation 2680 A.D.
        2.. I Shall Remain
        3.. Social Control
        4.. Use Your Imagination
        5.. You'll Be
         Taken Care Of

        6.. No Longer Becometh
        7.. Money Earned
        Now Spent

        8.. Negligent Compulsion
        9.. Necromancy

free counters

Support this Artist:

The Underground

^Since 2013^

^Since 1996^

Click here to sign-up or login for Social Chat
Mobile Users Click Here