"Originally part one of the Imperative Control trilogy."

Words and Music written February 1986 by Todd West


1. Ravishings Of War
2. Luminary Epiphany
3. Passages Of Aligtar
4. Boiler Maker
5. Secrecy
6. Revealing Moments
7. Alot Of Getting Used To
8. Third Degree Heart Attack
9. Shady Characters

free counters
Catalog | Broadcasts | Webzine | History | Songwriting | Myspace

Donations for this Artist:

The Underground

^Since 2013^

^Since 1996^

Click here to sign-up or login for Social Chat
Mobile Users Click Here