Languished Pain Theorm Vol. 1

Written 5/84, words and music copyright by Todd West.


        1.. Formalistic Pain
        2.. Utterance Soul
        3.. Defiance Of The
        Mental Master

        4.. Majestic Sound
        5.. Invisible Black House

        6.. Volitiency
        7.. Flight To The Underworld
        8.. Crystal Serpent

Catalog | Chat with Todd

Click here to sign-up or login for Social Chat
Mobile Users Click Here

Support this Artist:

The Underground

^Since 2013^

^Since 1996^