Donate to this Artist:


Revised '79, '81 and '82 material"

Copyright 4/82

Words and music by Todd West

"Tonnage ain't worth a damn 'lest is has value in parts"


        1.. Captured In The Dark
        2.. City Of Amps
        3.. Morning Glory
        4.. The Overdose
        5.. Ape and Grizzly
        6.. Road Roll On

        7.. Rockin' Tonight
        8.. Personal Playtoy
        9.. Rocker Anthem
        10.. Georgia Jam
        11.. Mystic Meanings
        12.. Move On / Praise Rock N

The Underground

^Since 2013^

^Since 1996^

Click here to sign-up or login for Social Chat
Mobile Users Click Here